no gettin over you

All the things I know right now  
If I only knew back then  
There's no gettin' over  
No gettin over'  
There's just no Getting Over You.  

[Chris Willis]  
Wish I could spin my world into reverse, just to have you back again  
There's no getting over  
There's no gettin over  
There's just no getting over you (you)!  

[LMFAO]  
We're back  
Hey hey I can't forget you baby  
I think about you everyday  
I tried to mascarate the pain  
That's why I'm next on the booth  
D-d-d dance to the groove  
There is no there is no getting over you.  
Baby it feels so right  
To dance to the beat up night  
The heat between you and I retreat to the morning light  
We like to live like class  
And pour them shots up in the glass  
But there is no, there is no getting over you.  
I'm a party, and party and party and party...  
And party and party and party...  
[ Getting Over You lyrics from
http://www.lyricsyoulove.com/f/fergie/getting_over_you/ ]
I'm a party, and party and party and party...  
And party and party and party...  
All the things I know right now  
If I only knew back then  
There's no gettin' over  
No gettin over'  
There's just no getting over you.  

Wish I could spin my world into reverse, just to have you back again  
There's no getting over  
There's no gettin over  
There's just no getting over you (you)!  

I'm a party, and party and party and party.  
And party and party and party.  
I'm a party, and party and party and party.  
And party and party and party.  

People in the place  
If you ever felt love  
Then you know what I'm talking about  
There is no getting over ( ah )  

I'm a party, and party and party and party.  
And party and party and party.  
I'm a party, and party and party and party.  
And party and party and party.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0